Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Medical Care, LLC

Dan Bishwakarma, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Alexandria, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Dan Bishwakarma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Bishwakarma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very nice, professional and honest! He genuinely cares about his patients and gave me honest answers about my health, along with referrals for other areas of concern. His nurse was great too!
Leeza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Nice hospitality.. all the staffs are very helpful... Dr takes his time and explains(checkup) very well... overall it is a very good experience....
Steven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Gave in-depth information and answered all my questions very well.
Malachi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Pleasant experience
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Great physician. Very thurough.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Bishwakarma was very thorough and staff was extremely efficient and friendly.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very informative
Justice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Very knowledgeable and patient.
Pilita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Would highly recommend him, as Primary Physician!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is professional, courteous, and an excellent resource for explaining difficult to explain issues. Great primary care physician.
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Does not rush through appointments and explains information clearly.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Great experience
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is very thorough, detailed and listened to my concerns. This gave me great comfort.
Shaun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is always attentive and caring. Really appreciate his dedication to his profession!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Bishwskarma is a thorough and kind physician. I never feel rushed during appointments.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent as always
Patsy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
With this unsettling time, I needed advice and assistance about a possible infection. I did not want to go out since I am older. I spoke with Dr. Bishwakarma and he helped me greatly. I so appreciate his caring manner and look forward to a time I can see him in person after all this is over. Thank you so much Dr. Dan...
Amjad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
All details and questions covered
Binod D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
One of the best Dr. and help to prevent and eliminate all medical problem according to his skills, experience and education as well.
Bijaya K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.was great.Highly recommend.

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Bishwakarma accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here as well as payment out of pocket. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare