Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Medical Care, LLC

Dan Bishwakarma, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Alexandria, VA

70 total reviews

Dr. Dan Bishwakarma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Bishwakarma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have a great experience in the clinic also Dr. Bishwakarma listen all the concerns of his patients
Karin A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thorough & answered everyone of my questions highly recommend!!! Best in the dmv
Charles L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great experience. Takes his time explaining things. Office staff is nice.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/13/21
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bishwakarma. I’ve been going to him for 6 years . He’s on time, caring, understanding and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Claire C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Bishwakarma and his staff are so kind!
Jamien P.
Submitted 04/09/21
simple awesome and very comforting
Lisa E.
Submitted 03/09/21
He has GREAT bedside manner. He is very thorough and explains what's going on so you understand and not taking above one's head.
Thongkham T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Happy with doctor and visit
Christian S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent
Bryce F.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr Bishwakarma is a great Dr
Mohammed K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Bishwakarma always takes whatever time is needed to listen to his patients. He shows genuine concern for their health and well being.
Holly C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bishwakarma is always thorough and has great bedside manners. He listens to your concerns and is honest with his professional opinions.
George W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great care
Sherry F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very nice, professional and honest! He genuinely cares about his patients and gave me honest answers about my health, along with referrals for other areas of concern. His nurse was great too!
Leeza D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Nice hospitality.. all the staffs are very helpful... Dr takes his time and explains(checkup) very well... overall it is a very good experience....
Steven N.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Gave in-depth information and answered all my questions very well.
Malachi M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Pleasant experience
Robert C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great physician. Very thurough.
William C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Bishwakarma was very thorough and staff was extremely efficient and friendly.
Martha R.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very informative

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Bishwakarma accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here as well as payment out of pocket. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare