Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Medical Care, LLC

Dan Bishwakarma, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Alexandria, VA

86 total reviews

Dr. Dan Bishwakarma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Bishwakarma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thurston S.
Submitted 07/08/22
My appointment was on schedule and the doctor took time and care for my follow-up.
Vasun S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dan and his team are very caring and will provide the best quality care in the world. Highly recommended!
Khadim H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent patient doctor relationship. Take time to go over all the details about any patient concerns.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Bishwakarma takes time to talk about my concerns before he starts any necessary exams. I never feel rushed and always leave feeling he’s explained everything to me fully and has taken the time to answer all of my questions.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 03/25/22
The doctor was thorough and patient. I did not feel rushed. He answered my questions. His advice was understandable and reasonable. I have recommended him to others.
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor. Explained everything well.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Thorough.
Omar A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly and informative
Adam W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Knowledgeable and kind.
ABDULMAILK M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good experience as always
Allan F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr B is great! Truly cares about his patients.
Amirali N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent
Claudia A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great overall experience. Great location, great staff, great care.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/02/21
The physical exam was very comprehensive and dealt with all relevant health issues and concerns in the past year, and the blood and urine sampling tests, other health checks and physical exam were equally comprehensive. Outstanding.
Bernd H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Bishwakarma for several years. He is one of the very best physicians I have met in my 80+ years.
REBECCA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
I always appreciate how thorough Dr B is. He listens intently to concerns, asks questions, and explains everything he's checking during his exam. If labwork is needed, he goes over anything he's ordering. Im so glad I found such a great doctor! The office atmosphere is calm, clean, and tidy.
Michael Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have a great experience in the clinic also Dr. Bishwakarma listen all the concerns of his patients
Karin A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very thorough & answered everyone of my questions highly recommend!!! Best in the dmv
Charles L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great experience. Takes his time explaining things. Office staff is nice.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/13/21
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bishwakarma. I’ve been going to him for 6 years . He’s on time, caring, understanding and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Bishwakarma accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here as well as payment out of pocket. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare