Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Medical Care, LLC

Dan Bishwakarma, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Alexandria, VA

48 total reviews

Dr. Dan Bishwakarma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Bishwakarma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is professional, courteous, and an excellent resource for explaining difficult to explain issues. Great primary care physician.
Walter B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Does not rush through appointments and explains information clearly.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great experience
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is very thorough, detailed and listened to my concerns. This gave me great comfort.
Shaun S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is always attentive and caring. Really appreciate his dedication to his profession!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Bishwskarma is a thorough and kind physician. I never feel rushed during appointments.
George W.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent as always
Patsy V.
Submitted 04/15/20
With this unsettling time, I needed advice and assistance about a possible infection. I did not want to go out since I am older. I spoke with Dr. Bishwakarma and he helped me greatly. I so appreciate his caring manner and look forward to a time I can see him in person after all this is over. Thank you so much Dr. Dan...
Amjad F.
Submitted 02/19/20
All details and questions covered
Binod D.
Submitted 02/19/20
One of the best Dr. and help to prevent and eliminate all medical problem according to his skills, experience and education as well.
Bijaya K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.was great.Highly recommend.
Justin H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is friendly and professional. Easy to schedule appointments and he is very thorough and has good bedside manner.
Patsy V.
Submitted 01/03/20
I went in for my annual check-up. Everyone was great and helpful. Dr. Bishwakarma has a wonderful manner and makes sure you have all the information you need for your health plan. I am so glad I found a great and caring doctor!!
Patsy V.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am new to Virginia and needed a Primary Doctor. My visit was a wonderful experience. Dr. Bishwakarma is a very caring and patient person. I highly recommend him.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough. Very nice doctor.
Schadrach Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good service
Silvia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Dan is wonderful. He takes his time and listen to his patients concerns.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Bishwakarma is great. Very attentive and genuinely cares. The young lady at the desk who does the initial screening and takes blood is also great at what she does. We moved but drive 30 minutes just to come here still.
Bernd H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly physician who shows a genuine interest in his patients and their wellbeing.
Kirubel A.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great service!

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Bishwakarma accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here as well as payment out of pocket. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare