Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Medical Care, LLC

Dan Bishwakarma, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Alexandria, VA

42 total reviews

Dr. Dan Bishwakarma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Bishwakarma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George W.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent as always
Patsy V.
Submitted 04/15/20
With this unsettling time, I needed advice and assistance about a possible infection. I did not want to go out since I am older. I spoke with Dr. Bishwakarma and he helped me greatly. I so appreciate his caring manner and look forward to a time I can see him in person after all this is over. Thank you so much Dr. Dan...
Amjad F.
Submitted 02/19/20
All details and questions covered
Binod D.
Submitted 02/19/20
One of the best Dr. and help to prevent and eliminate all medical problem according to his skills, experience and education as well.
Bijaya K.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.was great.Highly recommend.
Justin H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Bishwakarma is friendly and professional. Easy to schedule appointments and he is very thorough and has good bedside manner.
Patsy V.
Submitted 01/03/20
I went in for my annual check-up. Everyone was great and helpful. Dr. Bishwakarma has a wonderful manner and makes sure you have all the information you need for your health plan. I am so glad I found a great and caring doctor!!
Patsy V.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am new to Virginia and needed a Primary Doctor. My visit was a wonderful experience. Dr. Bishwakarma is a very caring and patient person. I highly recommend him.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough. Very nice doctor.
Schadrach Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good service
Silvia M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Dan is wonderful. He takes his time and listen to his patients concerns.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Bishwakarma is great. Very attentive and genuinely cares. The young lady at the desk who does the initial screening and takes blood is also great at what she does. We moved but drive 30 minutes just to come here still.
Bernd H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly physician who shows a genuine interest in his patients and their wellbeing.
Kirubel A.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great service!
Abi R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very timely and attentive.
Koffi K.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very great doctor cool appointment am very happy all time when I have appointments the nurse all so are very nice person I recommend people to see Dr Dan Bishwakrama
Lisa D.
Submitted 12/31/18
I never have to wait long to see the doctor. The staff are always nice, and the doctor is thorough.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/10/18
My experience with Dr.Bishwakarma went pretty well. He was very friendly and helpful when I came in for an appointment. He was extremely thorough and provided a solid treatment plan for me moving forward.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Bishwakarma was very professional and attentive and thorough in his initial exam with me.
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Amazing doctor with exceptional service. I recently had an accident at work and was unsure of what to do, who to contact and how this would be handled. Dr Dan took the time to walk me through everything and had my well being and best interest at heart. He was understanding of my sheet of questions I prepared and ensured me that he would help all the way! I’m no longer in need of a primary since I found him and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor with great bed side manner and knowledge of how to treat patients like humans and not a number. He now has a patient for life!!

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Bishwakarma accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here as well as payment out of pocket. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare