Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Medical Care, LLC

Dan Bishwakarma, MD

Primary Care Physician located in Alexandria, VA

4.86/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. Dan Bishwakarma always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Bishwakarma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was helpful. Doctor is great.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent Doctor that has great concern for his patients. Office staff is courteous and organized. Highly recommend this Doctor for your family health needs.
Rob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience , very thorough
Nigel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great first impression
Arjun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
All the staff are great, very friendly specially Dr. Bishwakarma is a great doctor very knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend to everyone.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice and efficient staff.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very friendly and welcoming staff, Dr. Bishwakarma was very open, honest, caring, and attentive. He listened actively and seemed to be invested in my health and how I felt. I appreciate an environment that is comfortable and easy and this doctors office definitely fits the bill.
Marla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I am a new patient of Dr. Bishwakarma and I couldn’t be happier with him. He took his time to review my medical history and answer my questions. His office staff are professional, capable, timely and kind. Wonderful office!
Thurston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
My appointment was on schedule and the doctor took time and care for my follow-up.
Vasun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Dan and his team are very caring and will provide the best quality care in the world. Highly recommended!
Khadim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent patient doctor relationship. Take time to go over all the details about any patient concerns.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Bishwakarma takes time to talk about my concerns before he starts any necessary exams. I never feel rushed and always leave feeling he’s explained everything to me fully and has taken the time to answer all of my questions.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The doctor was thorough and patient. I did not feel rushed. He answered my questions. His advice was understandable and reasonable. I have recommended him to others.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor. Explained everything well.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Thorough.
Omar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Friendly and informative
Adam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Knowledgeable and kind.
ABDULMAILK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good experience as always
Allan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr B is great! Truly cares about his patients.
Amirali N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Bishwakarma accepts most major insurances, including the ones listed here as well as payment out of pocket. If you do not see your insurance listed, please call our office to confirm we accept your plan.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicaid
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare